Great Northern LCC is now accepting project proposals for 2015!

Thursday, January 22, 2015

The Great Northern LCC has announced their 2015 strategic science funding opportunity. Proposals targeting the priorities and specific criteria described in the Funding Guidance will be accepted until March 13, 2015 at 6pm Mountain Time. There will be two conference calls for questions about the Funding Guidance:
•February 11 at 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific
•February 19 at 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific

More information & funding guidelines

Categories: Call for Proposals, LCC Network News, Partner News